Royal Canadian Family Circus

Royal Canadian family Circus "Under the Big Top"


Richmond - Lansdowne Centre


Tsawwassen - Tsawwassen Mills


Surrey - Guildford Town Centre



Buy Tickets

Share This Event

Ticket Sales

Tickets: $12.00
(Plus Fees)

On Sale Friday February 1 @ 12 noon

Description

Run away and join the all new Royal Canadian family Circus Spectac!® 2019, the internationally renowned show, jam packed with explosive live entertainment, brings tradition and thrilling acts featuring the Flying Cortes family, acrobatics, death-defying Wheel of Destiny, hilarious Clowning and towering feats of Balancing strength, fearless Motorcycle stunts, Chinese balancing & Contortionists, extreme Teeterboards athleticism and beautiful Aerialists in the air.*

• JOSEPH DOMINIC BAUER from Switzerland - Our RINGMASTER and WHEEL OF DESTINY, DAREDEVIL Extraordinaire!
• THE FLYING CORTES FAMILY from Columbia 
• The STRONGMAN Comedy Act
• THE CHINESE ACROBATS TROUPE
• Incredible ROLA BOLA ARISTOV balancing act 
• The magnificent Dominguez RUSSIAN MOTOSWING act
• The thrilling Russian Juggling Act of IGOR AND KATIANA
• The CUBE HULA HOOPS from Peru
• The spectacular XTREME DOMINGUEZ FAMILY – MOTOR BIKE GLOBE from Mexico
• World’s dramatic acrobatic TEETERBOARD
• The TZ DANCERS & AERIALISTS, and many more...

Run away to the Circus for one day … it’s simply SPECTAC!® 2019

*PERFORMERS/ACTS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

“the Royal Canadian family Circus Spectac!® 2019 is exotic animal free!!!”

See event locations, dates and times below:

Location Date Time
Richmond
Lansdowne Centre Thursday May 9, 2019 7:00pm
Lansdowne Centre Friday May 10, 2019 7:00pm
Lansdowne Centre Saturday May 11, 2019 12:00pm + 4:00pm + 7:30pm
Lansdowne Centre Sunday May 12, 2019 1:00pm + 5:00pm
Lansdowne Centre Friday May 17, 2019 7:00pm
Lansdowne Centre Saturday May 18, 2019 12:00pm + 4:00pm + 7:30pm
Lansdowne Centre Sunday May 19, 2019 12:00pm + 4:00pm + 7:30pm
Lansdowne Centre Monday May 20, 2019 1:00pm + 5:00pm
Tsawwassen
Tsawwassen Mills Friday May 24, 2019 7:00pm
Tsawwassen Mills Saturday May 25, 2019 12:00pm + 4:00pm + 7:30pm
Tsawwassen Mills Sunday May 26, 2019 1:00pm + 5:00pm
Surrey
Guildford Town Centre Friday May 31, 2019 7:00pm
Guildford Town Centre Saturday June 01, 2019 12:00pm + 4:00pm + 7:30pm
Guildford Town Centre Sunday June 02, 2019 1:00pm + 5:00pm
Guildford Town Centre Friday June 07, 2019 7:00pm
Guildford Town Centre Saturday June 08, 2019 12:00pm + 4:00pm 7:30pm
Guildford Town Centre Sunday June 09, 2019 1:00pm + 5:00pm